""
 

Partial Exhibitor/ Line Listing

 

Below is a partial listing of exhibitors that are participating in the 2017 edition.
Bookmark and Share

Company
"GoSteel" www.gosteel.net 
A&L Wholesale www.retroboardsusa.com 
ABC Handbag Wholesale www.abc123accessories.com 
ABC Wholesale www.abccashandcarrywholesale.com 
ABS Products, Inc. www.absprod.com 
Adam Art www.adam-art.net 
Aerosoft Footwear LLC www.aerosoftfootwear.com 
Alan Burger / St Tropez Swimwear  
American Gift Corp www.agiftcorp.com 
Artisans, Inc. www.artisansinc.com 
Artist Tees www.artist-tees.com 
Authentic Resortwear Inc  
Avalon Apparel www.colorsofavalon.com 
Be The Myth www.bethemyth.com 
Beach Club Promotions www.beachclubpromotions.com 
Beachcombers Coastal Life www.thebeachcombers.net 
Belvedere Stationers www.belvedereexclusive.com 
Bicast Inc. www.bicastlaser.com 
Bimini Bay Outfitters www.biminibayoutfitters.com 
Binghamton Knitting Company, Inc. www.brimwick.com 
Bollman Hat Co. www.bollmanhats.com 
Brass Reminders Co., Inc. www.brassreminders.com 
By The Bay Creations www.bythebaycreations.com 
Casey Clips www.caseyclips.com 
Chap'el Eyewear www.chapeleyewear.com 
Charlotte International Trade, Inc. www.charlotteinternationaltradeinc.com 
Cliff Weil, Inc. www.cliffweil.com 
CoTa Global www.CoTaGlobal.com 
Cornblatt Associates www.cornblattassociates.com 
Creations By Lily www.creationsbylily.com 
Creative Wraps Inc. www.rayasun.com 
Custom Cordage LLC www.maineropemats.com 
Devi Creations www.devicreations.com 
Dony Simon Plus www.donysimonplus.com 
Donya Co. www.donyaco.com 
Dorfman Pacific www.dorfman-pacific.com 
Dromar, Inc. www.dromar.com 
E-tc Sales Group  
Ed Walshe Associates  
Elite Fashion Accessories Corp. www.elitereligiouscraft.com 
Elmo's Closet, Inc. www.elmoscloset.com 
Essencial Caps www.essencialcaps.com 
Exist, Inc. www.existcatalog.com 
Fish Outa Water www.fishoutawater.com 
Fun Stuff Inc. www.funstuffinc.net 
George J. Marshall, Inc. www.gjmbeach.com 
Gift Depot www.gogiftdepot.com 
Goldfarb-Fischer Novelty, Inc. www.gfnov.com 
Greenmarket Purveying Co. www.greenmarketpurveying.com 
H D Coller Company www.hdcollercompany.com 
Harbor Designs  
J.D. Yeatts & Son / Chesapeake Bay LTD www.jdyeatts.com 
Jackie Gallagher Designs www.jackiegallagherdesigns.com 
Jane Hedley & Co  
John Lucas Sales www.johnlucassales.com 
Just Speed www.justspeed.com 
Kanu Surf www.kanusurf.com 
Ken Slayton & Company  
L.F. Fashion Co.  
Laid-Back by High Range Designs www.highrangedesigns.com 
Lantern Press www.lanternpress.com 
LaserGifts www.lasergifts.com 
Leonard Radinsky Jewelry  
Lucas Candies www.lucascandies.com 
Lucky 7 USA, Inc. www.lucky7usa.com 
Mainely Buoys  
Mary's Cakery & Candy Kitchen, LLC www.maryscakeryandcandykitchen.com 
Matrix Sales Group  
Mattier and Co.  
MayRich Company www.mayrich.com 
Miami Souvenirs / Rockin Footwear www.ulabelit.com, rockinfootwear.com 
Middle Sister Jewelry www.middlesisterjewelry.com 
Mill Wood Art www.millwoodart.com 
Mojo Art & Image www.getmoremojo.com 
Morgan Imports www.thechillingspot.com 
Mr. Sandman www.mrsandman.ca 
Mutual Sales, Inc. www.mutualsales.com 
Naptown Nautical www.naptownnautical.com 
Northeast Specialty Foods  
O'Meara Associates  
Ocean East Sportswear / Ron Schwartz Sales www.oceaneast.net 
Oceana Trading  
Oxygen Inc. www.oxygenswim.com 
PCF Souvenirs/ The Postcard Factory www.pcfsouvenirs.com 
Panama Jack  
Peggy Lichty & Associates, Inc. www.plareps.com 
Presco Silver Sea Life Jewelry www.prescointernational.com 
Puzzles That Rock www.puzzlesthatrock.com 
R and R Imports, Inc www.rrinconline.com 
Randy & Connie Hilsher  
Royal Resortwear, LLC www.royalresortwear.com 
SAFE Imports www.safe-imports.com 
Sada & Co www.sadacollc.com 
Sea Salt Apparel/Tia Designs www.seasaltapparel.com 
Seagull International Inc. www.seagullintl.com 
Selective Apparel LLC  
Silvergirl Sterling, Inc. www.silvergirlsterling.com 
Solar Sunglasses www.solarsunglasses.net 
South American Side www.southamericanside.com 
Southpointe by Baypointe, LLC www.southpointeapparel.com 
Steamboat Sticker www.steamboatsticker.com 
Stetson's Seashells / W.S. Stetson, Inc. www.stetsonshells.com 
Strand Imports / Suntraders www.strandimports.com 
Sun & Fun  
Sun 'N' Sand Accessories, Inc. www.sunnsand.com 
Sunspecs of Ocean City, Inc. www.sunspecsoc.com 
Superior Jewelry Company www.superiorjewelry.com 
Surfs Up Candle www.surfsupcandle.com 
Swimsuit Station www.swimsuitstation.com 
T. Denham Clothiers  
Taylor & Co. - Seacrest - The Taylor Collection www.taylorandcohome.com 
The Petting Zoo www.pettingzooplush.com 
Timeless By Design formerly Ohio Wholesale www.timelessdesign.com 
Uniquely Coastal www.uniquelycoastal.com 
United Souvenir & Apparel, Inc. www.unitedsouvenir.com 
Universal Souvenir Company www.universalsouvenir.com 
Urban Charm www.urbancharmbeads.com 
Visionary Souvenirs www.visionarysouvenirs.com 
West & Co. Weather Instruments, Inc.  
Wheeler Mfg. Co., Inc.  
White Elephant www.whiteelephantflorida.com 
Wine Bottle Art www.winebottleartmd.com 
World End Imports www.worldendimports.com 
Hours:
Sun., Nov. 12: 9:30am - 5:00pm
Mon., Nov. 13: 9:30am - 5:00pm
Tue.,  Nov. 14: 9:30am - 3:00pm
Location:
Roland E. Powell Convention Center
4001 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842
Call for Info:
678.285.EXPO (3976)
Connect With Us:
 

SHOW CONTACTS
ATTENDEE REGISTRATION
FUTURE SHOW DATES

Privacy Policy



 

URBAN OPPORTUNITIES & SPONSORSHIPS


Design & Hosting By Speartek